Terra Firma LP Bundle

Terra Firma LP Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Released: 19th February 2021
This product is currently on pre-order.
Orders containing this product will be dispatched in line with the release date.

Bundle Includes

  • Terra Firma 2LP Vinyl (Black)
  • Terra Firma Album Tee (Black)
  • Terra Firma Sticker Pack

Vinyl Tracklist
Side A

  1. Musk
  2. Crop Circles
  3. Greed
  4. Beyond the Pine

Side B

  1. Pretty Lady
  2. Dream My Life Away (feat. Josh Cashman)
  3. Maybe You've Changed

Side C

  1. Coma
  2. Blame It On Society
  3. Sweet & Dandy
  4. Willow Tree (feat. Jerome Farah)

Side D

  1. Vanilla Honey
  2. Let the Light In
  3. I Am Free